top of page

ReStock coming May 5th

Updated: May 3, 2020

Hello Readiwrapz Family!

We are excited to announce that the wait will soon be over. Thank you so much for all your orders and inquiries. Please note all orders placed on April 8th will be in the mail by Tuesday May 5th. We appreciate all the love and support. All the warm felt comments and prayers in our continued business.  Readiwrapz will be restocking the site on Tuesday MAY 5th 6:00 pm Eastern 3:00pm Pacific Standard (me) 4:00pm Mountain etc

Be on the look out. Thank You Readiwrapz Anita & Chris Don't forget to follow us Facebook @Anita's Readi Wrapz Instagram @ Readiwrapz

560 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Order Announcements

Hi Readi Wrapz family! Orders are being shipped daily. If it's been 7 to 10 business days, not counting weekends and you have not received your package or a email with tracking please contact us dire

Invitation

Hi this is Anita with Readi Wrapz inviting you to come shop with us! We have a lot of new wraps available and will be posting new ones all this week! So don't miss out you know they go fast! Looking f

Hey Family!!!!

How y’all doing this far into 2021? As for us we are Blessed 🙌🏾💕 Readiwrapz are now available

8 Comments


3PM Pacific Standard Time

Like

Can't wait to order more 😍

Like

Hi! Question, I noticed to times are a little off in the above notification. What time zone are you in and what time, for you, will you be restocked?

Like

Milena Johnson
Milena Johnson
May 02, 2020

Yes cannot wait

Like

nikiburns62
nikiburns62
May 02, 2020

Thanks so much for the update.I can't wait to receive my wrapz&reorder again..You are awesome,amazing&blessed💚

Like
bottom of page